Invitation to Autoliv's Q4 2017 Teleconference

Invitation to Autoliv's Q4 2017 Teleconference

PR Newswire

STOCKHOLM, Jan. 10, 2018

STOCKHOLM, Jan. 10, 2018 /PRNewswire/ -- Autoliv Inc. plans to publish its Financial Report for the fourth quarter 2017 on Tuesday January 30, at 12:00 CET (11:00 am BST, 06:00 am EDT). 

The report will be available at www.autoliv.com.

In addition, a teleconference will take place the same day.

Time:                                   14:00 -15:00 CET (13:00 BST, 08:00 am EDT)

Main Speaker:                      Jan Carlson, Chairman, President & CEO

Attend the Webcast:              Follow the link on our web

Attend by phone:                  To participate in the Q&A session, please dial in:

National free phone - United Kingdom:                         0800 358 6377                     

National free phone - United States of America:           888-378-4439 

National free phone - Sweden:                                     0200 880 390 

International Call:                                                         +44 (0)330 336 9105                                                              

Confirmation Code:               6012954                                                                             

Audio replay: 

An audio replay will be available on the web after the conference until February 6, 2018.

Transcript:     

Will be available on www.autoliv.com under the Investors section, Reports & presentations & transcripts.

For additional information or details please see www.autoliv.com.

Best regards,

Anders Trapp

V.P. Investor Relations         

Phone: +46 (0)8 587 206 71

This information was brought to you by Cision http://news.cision.com

http://news.cision.com/autoliv/r/invitation-to-autoliv-s-q4-2017-teleconference,c2428936

The following files are available for download:

http://mb.cision.com/Main/751/2428936/776100.pdf

PDF

Voltar noticias em Inglês