Notice of First Quarter 2018 Results and Conference Call

Notice of First Quarter 2018 Results and Conference Call

PR Newswire

LUXEMBOURG, April 12, 2018

LUXEMBOURG, April 12, 2018 /PRNewswire/ --

Millicom will announce its first quarter results for the period ending 31 March 2018, on 24 April 2018 at approximately 22:00 (Stockholm) / 21:00 (London) / 16:00 (New York) via a press release.

The company will host a conference call for the global financial community on 25 April 2018 at 14:00 (Stockholm) / 13:00 (London) / 08:00 (New York).

The conference call will be webcast at www.millicom.com

Dial-in information:

Please dial in 5-10 minutes before the scheduled start time to register your attendance. Dial-in numbers for the call are as follows:

Sweden:          +46(0)8-5065-3942                             Luxembourg:  +352-2787-0187

UK:                  +44(0)330-336-9411                           US:                   +1-646-828-8143

The access code is: 6273539

Replay information:

A replay of the call will be available for 7 days from 25 April 2018 at:

Sweden: +46(0)-8-5199-3077       UK: +44(0)207-660-0134     US: +1-719-457-0820

Replay passcode is: 6273539

For further information, please contact

Press:
Vivian Kobeh, Corporate Communications Director
+1-305-476-7352 / +1-305-302-2858
press@millicom.com

Investors: 
Michel Morin, VP Investor Relations
+352-277-59094
investors@millicom.com

Mauricio Pinzon, Investor Relations Manager
Tel: +44-20-3249-2460
investors@millicom.com

This information was brought to you by Cision http://news.cision.com
http://news.cision.com/millicom-international-cellular/r/notice-of-first-quarter-2018-results-and-conference-call,c2494350

The following files are available for download:

http://mb.cision.com/Main/950/2494350/821025.pdf

Millicom Notice of First Quarter 2018 Results and Conference Call

 

Voltar noticias em Inglês