Alkermes' Corporate Presentation to be Webcast at the Bank of America Merrill Lynch Health Care Conference

Alkermes' Corporate Presentation to be Webcast at the Bank of America Merrill Lynch Health Care Conference

PR Newswire

DUBLIN, May 10, 2018

DUBLIN, May 10, 2018 /PRNewswire/ -- Alkermes plc (NASDAQ: ALKS) announced today that its corporate presentation will be webcast live at the Bank of America Merrill Lynch Health Care Conference on Wednesday, May 16, 2018 at 11:20 a.m. PT (2:20 p.m. ET/7:20 p.m. BST) from Las Vegas. The presentation may be accessed under the Investors tab on www.alkermes.com and will be archived for 14 days.

Alkermes plc is a fully integrated, global biopharmaceutical company developing innovative medicines for the treatment of central nervous system (CNS) diseases. The company has a diversified commercial product portfolio and a substantial clinical pipeline of product candidates for chronic diseases that include schizophrenia, depression, addiction and multiple sclerosis. Headquartered in Dublin, Ireland, Alkermes plc has an R&D center in Waltham, Massachusetts; a research and manufacturing facility in Athlone, Ireland; and a manufacturing facility in Wilmington, Ohio. For more information, please visit Alkermes' website at www.alkermes.com.

Contact:
Jennifer Zibuda
Corporate Communications
+1 781 609 6129

Alkermes plc Logo

Logo - https://mma.prnewswire.com/media/616416/Alkermes_plc_Logo.jpg  

Voltar noticias em Inglês