Alkermes to Host Conference Call to Discuss Third Quarter 2018 Financial Results

Alkermes to Host Conference Call to Discuss Third Quarter 2018 Financial Results

PR Newswire

DUBLIN, Oct. 16, 2018

DUBLIN, Oct. 16, 2018 /PRNewswire/ -- Alkermes plc (Nasdaq: ALKS) will host a conference call and webcast presentation at 8:30 a.m. ET (1:30 p.m. BST) on Tuesday, Oct. 23, 2018, to discuss the company's third quarter 2018 financial results. Management will also provide an update on the company.

The webcast player and accompanying slides may be accessed on the Investors section of Alkermes' website at www.alkermes.com. The conference call may be accessed by dialing +1 888 424 8151 for U.S. callers and +1 847 585 4422 for international callers. The conference call ID number is 6037988. 

A replay of the conference call will be available from 11:00 a.m. ET (4:00 p.m. BST) on Tuesday, Oct. 23, 2018, through 5:00 p.m. ET (9:00 p.m. GMT) on Tuesday, Oct. 30, 2018, and may be accessed by visiting Alkermes' website or by dialing +1 888 843 7419 for U.S. callers and +1 630 652 3042 for international callers. The replay access code is 6037988. 

About Alkermes plc
Alkermes plc is a fully integrated, global biopharmaceutical company developing innovative medicines for the treatment of central nervous system (CNS) diseases. The company has a diversified commercial product portfolio and a substantial clinical pipeline of product candidates for chronic diseases that include schizophrenia, depression, addiction and multiple sclerosis. Headquartered in Dublin, Ireland, Alkermes plc has an R&D center in Waltham, Massachusetts; a research and manufacturing facility in Athlone, Ireland; and a manufacturing facility in Wilmington, Ohio. For more information, please visit Alkermes' website at www.alkermes.com.

Alkermes Contact:
Alex Braun
Investor Relations
+1 781 296 8493

Alkermes plc Logo

Logo - https://mma.prnewswire.com/media/616416/Alkermes_plc_Logo.jpg

Voltar noticias em Inglês