Alkermes' Corporate Presentation to be Webcast at the 37th Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference

Alkermes' Corporate Presentation to be Webcast at the 37th Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference

PR Newswire

DUBLIN, Jan. 2, 2019

DUBLIN, Jan. 2, 2019 /PRNewswire/ -- Alkermes plc (Nasdaq: ALKS) announced today that its corporate presentation will be webcast live at the 37th Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference on Tuesday, Jan. 8, 2019 at 9:30 a.m. PT (12:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. GMT) from the Westin St. Francis Hotel in San Francisco. The presentation will be followed by a question and answer session that will begin at 10:00 a.m. PT (1:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. GMT). A webcast of both the presentation and question and answer session may be accessed under the Investors tab on www.alkermes.com and will be archived for 14 days.

Alkermes plc is a fully integrated, global biopharmaceutical company developing innovative medicines for the treatment of central nervous system (CNS) diseases. The company has a diversified commercial product portfolio and a substantial clinical pipeline of product candidates for chronic diseases that include schizophrenia, depression, addiction and multiple sclerosis. Headquartered in Dublin, Ireland, Alkermes plc has an R&D center in Waltham, Massachusetts; a research and manufacturing facility in Athlone, Ireland; and a manufacturing facility in Wilmington, Ohio. For more information, please visit Alkermes' website at www.alkermes.com.

Contact: 
Alex Braun 
Investor Relations 
+1 781 296 8493

Alkermes plc Logo

Logo - https://mma.prnewswire.com/media/616416/Alkermes_plc_Logo.jpg  

Voltar noticias em Inglês