IBM Chairman, President And CEO Ginni Rometty To Keynote IBM Think 2019

IBM Chairman, President And CEO Ginni Rometty To Keynote IBM Think 2019

PR Newswire

SAN FRANCISCO, Feb. 11, 2019

(Live Webcast – Tuesday, February 12, 3:30 p.m. PST / 6:30 p.m. EST)

SAN FRANCISCO, Feb. 11, 2019 /PRNewswire/ -- IBM (NYSE: IBM) will offer a live webcast of the Think 2019 opening day keynote delivered by IBM Chairman, President and CEO Ginni Rometty. She will be joined by some of the world's top CEOs and business leaders as they explain why AI, hybrid cloud and responsible stewardship constitute the next chapter of business transformation. Rometty also will outline news IBM will make at Think, which is IBM's largest annual conference. 

IBM Corporation logo.

What: IBM Chairman's Address at Think

When: Tuesday, Feb. 12 - 3:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. PST, 6:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. EST

Where: Live webcast will be available at: https://www.ibm.com/events/think/watch/

Who: 

At Think 2019, IBM will outline new offerings, client engagements, partnerships, technology breakthroughs and developer tools that underscore how IBM and partners are changing the way the world works.  For more information, visit the IBM Think 2019 Newsroom: https://newsroom.ibm.com/think. Follow the conference on Twitter at #think2019 and @ibmlive, and go to https://www.ibm.com/events/think/ for the full schedule and live streaming agenda.

Contact information
Angelena Abate
IBM
646-234-8060
Angelena.Abate@ibm.com

Logo - https://mma.prnewswire.com/media/95470/ibm_logo.jpg

Voltar noticias em Inglês